Basic information		
2018/2171(DEC)	Procedure completed	
DEC - Discharge procedure		
2017 discharge: EU general budget, Court of Auditors		
Subject		
8.70.03.02 2017 discharge		

ey players			
European Parliament	Committee responsible	Rapporteur	Appointed
	CONT Budgetary Control	KOHN Arndt (S&D)	27/07/2018
		Shadow rapporteur	
		SALAFRANCA SÁNCHEZ- NEYRA José Ignacio (PPE)	
		MACOVEI Monica (ECR)	
		KLINZ Wolf (ALDE)	
		DE JONG Dennis (GUE/NGL)	
		JÁVOR Benedek (Verts/ALE)	
		VALLI Marco (EFDD)	
		JALKH Jean-François (ENF)	
	Committee for opinion	Rapporteur for opinion	Appointed
	AFET Foreign Affairs	The committee decided not to give an opinion.	
	DEVE Development	The committee decided not to give an opinion.	
	INTA International Trade	The committee decided not to give an opinion.	
	BUDG Budgets	The committee decided not to give an opinion.	
	ECON Economic and Monetary Affairs	The committee decided not to give an opinion.	
	EMPL Employment and Social Affairs	The committee decided not to give an opinion.	

ENVI Environment, Climate and Food Safety	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
ITRE Industry, Research and Energy	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
IMCO Internal Market and Consumer Protection	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
TRAN Transport and Tourism	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
REGI Regional Development	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
AGRI Agriculture and Rural Development	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
PECH Fisheries	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
CULT Culture and Education	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
JURI Legal Affairs	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
LIBE Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
AFCO Constitutional Affairs	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
FEMM Women's Rights and Gender Equality	The committee decided not to give an opinion.
PETI Petitions	The committee decided not to give an opinion.

European	
Commission	

Commission DG	Commissioner
Budget	OETTINGER Günther