## Procedure file

Basic information				
RSO - Internal organisation decisions	2011/2739(RSO)	Procedure completed		
Election of Quaestors of the European Parliament				
Subject 8.40.01.02 President, members, mandates, political groups				
Key players				

**European Parliament** 

Key events				
18/01/2012	Decision by Parliament		Summary	
18/01/2012	End of procedure in Parliament			

Technical information	nical information	
Procedure reference	2011/2739(RSO)	
Procedure type	RSO - Internal organisation decisions	
Procedure subtype	Parliament organisation	
Legal basis	Rules of Procedure EP 18	
Stage reached in procedure	Procedure completed	

## Election of Quaestors of the European Parliament

The following five Quaestors of the European Parliament were elected:

Astrid LULLING (EPP, LU) Jim HIGGINS (EPP, IE) Lidia GERINGER DE OEDENBERG (S&D, PL) Bogus?aw LIBERADZKI (S&D, PL) Ji?í MA?TÁLKA (GUE/NGL, CZ).