Procedure file

Basic information					
INI - Own-initiative procedure	2022/2203(INI)	Awaiting committee decision			
2022 Commission Report on North Macedonia					
Subject 8.20.01 Candidate countries					
Geographical area Republic of North Macedonia					

NEMEC Matja?	Shadow rapporteur	AFET	31/05/2023	Civil Rights Defenders
NEMEC Matja?	Shadow rapporteur	AFET	09/05/2023	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
NEMEC Matja?	Shadow rapporteur	AFET	09/05/2023	Minister of Foreign Affairs of Bulgaria
KOULOGLOU Stelios	Shadow rapporteur	AFET	15/03/2023	Delegation of the Assembly of the Republic of North Macedonia 1.Ms. Sonja Mirakovska Member ofthe Assembly of the Republic of North Macedonia, co-chair of JPC EU-MK 2.Ms.Zhaklina Lazarevska, Memberof the Assembly of the Republic of North Macedonia (SDSM) 3.Mr. Bajram Kadrija, Member ofthe Assembly of the Republic of North Macedonia (DUI) 4.Ms. Zhaklina Peshevska, Memberof the Assembly of the Republic of North Macedonia (VMRO-DPMNE) 5.Ms. Maja Morachanin, Member ofthe Assembly of the Republic of North Macedonia (DOM) 6. Ms. Marija Stefanova,co-secretary of JPC EU-MK, representative from the Sector for internationalcooperation, Assembly of the Republic of North Macedonia 7. Ms. Slavica Korobar, officialtranslator, Assembly of the Republic of North Macedonia 8. Ms. Linda Salieska, Counselor, Mission of North Macedonia to the EU
NEMEC Matja?	Shadow rapporteur	AFET	07/02/2023	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs