Joint Declaration 2018  

The three EU Institutions, the European Parliament, the Council and the European Commission, have committed to agree each year on a number of priority proposals, to which they want to ensure substantial progress. These priority proposals are included in the so-called Joint Declaration on the EU's legislative priorities.

For the year 2018, the three institutions identified the 73 procedures displayed in the table below: